Dance +2 Top 8 Contestants Voting Lines Opened, Here is How to Vote

Super Judge Remo D’souza selected their Top 8 Dancers for the Dance Plus Season 2 and they are all deserving to win the Dance +2 show. It’s tough for even the judge to select the best among the selected Top 8 so Remo D’Souza leaves it to the Public Hands to make the one as Winner by Maximum Votings. Voting lines now Open, See how to Vote for your Favorite Dancer.


Team Shakti Mohan, Team Punit Pathak, and Team Dharmesh have their Dance Plus 2 Contestants in a list. See the Missed Call Voting Numbers for the Dance Plus 2 Contestants. Just Give a missed call to the mentioned number to give your valuable vote to the deserved ones.

Dance +2 Top 8 Contestants (Voting Details) Missed Call Nos.

See the Voting Details of the Dance Plus 2 Top 8 Contestants. Here is how to Vote.

1) Piyush Bhagat (Team Shakti Mohan)
To vote for Piyush Bhagat Miss Call at: 18008333348

2) Sushant Khatri (Team Shakti Mohan)
To vote for Sushant Khatri Miss Call at : 18008333353

3) BANDITS Crew (Team Shakti Mohan)
To vote for Bandits Crew Miss Call at: 18008333354

4) Ming Ma (Team Punit Pathak)
To vote for Ming Ma Miss Call at :18008333350

5) Urban Singh Crew (Team Punit Pathak)
To vote for USC Miss Call at : 18008333352

6) Ellie Angels (Team Punit Pathak)
To vote for EleAngles Miss Call at :18008333347

7) Wild Ripperz (Team Dharmesh Yelande)
To vote for Wild Rippers group Miss Call at :18008333349

8) Tanay Malhara (Team Dharmesh Yelande)
To vote for Tanay Malhara Miss Call at : 18008333351

Make sure Voting Lines Open from 8 PM to 10 PM

Keep Watching Dance Plus 2 Top 8 Contestants Performances every Saturday, Sunday 8 PM on Star Plus Television Channel. Don’t Forget to Vote  your Favorite to make them Dance Plus 2 Winner.


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.