Reality ShowTelevision

IBD TOP 16 Contestants: Meet the India’s Best Dramebaaz Super 16

Zee TV’s India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3 have talented Kids Contestants have Participated in a Show and now After the Selection Procedure in Auditions, Top 16 | Super 16 Contestants Dramebaaz have been selected. See Who are the Top 16 IBD 2018 Contestants of Season 3.

Judges Sonali Bendre, Omung Kumar and Vivek Oberoi have Selected Top 16 India’s Best Dramebaaz and now Judge Sonali Bendre have left the Show and Bollywood Actress Huma Qureshi took place of her in a Judges Panel.

India’s Best Dramebaaz TOP 16 | IBD 2018 Super 16 Contestants

Now IBD Top 16 Contestants will give their best and will try to get the best Position based on Judges Comments. See Who are the India’s Best Dramebaaz Top 16 Contestants on Zee TV Show.


Chitrali Tejpal, Garvit Parikh, HarshRaj Lucky, Arjun Singh, Snigdha Deshmukh, Angelika Piplani, Ramu Srinivas Shreesha – RSS, Dipali Borkar, Inayat Verma, Zoya Shah, Samriddhi Rathore, Soham Verma, Jyotsroop Singh, Subhangi Manjit, Arnav Kalkundri, Anish Railkar are the Super 16 India’s Best Dramebaaz Contestants as Listed here.

You Can Support your favorite one to make him/her Winner. Who’s your Favorite India’s Best Dramebaaz in Top 16? Comment Below.

Keep Watching India’s Best Dramebaaz Every Saturday-Sunday 9 PM on ZEE TV Channel.


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.