Reality ShowTelevision

Ishita Vishwakarma gets SaReGaMaPa 2018/2019 Winner Title

Zee TV aired one of the most loved singing reality shows, SaReGaMaPa 2018/2019 Grand finale happened last day and Winner Name have been leaked onto the web. Top 6 Finalists contestants have performed in a Grand Finale Episode and finally, we have the Name of the Winner.


After Performing best throughout the season, Finally, The 16 Years old talented Jabalpur, MP singer Ishita Vishwakarma have lifted a Winning Trophy in Grand Finale. Yes, Ishita is the Winner of SRGMP 2018/2019 Grand Finale.

The Singers Sahil Solanki, Tanmay Chaturvedi, Aishwarya Pandit, Sonu Gill, Aslam Abdul Majeed have been the finalists along with Ishita Vishwakarma in Grand Finale episode. The Winner and Runners Up names to be revealed on Television in a Grand finale episode of 27th January 2019.

We wishes Many Congratulations to the Winner Ishita Vishwakarma for this big achievement.


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.