Reality ShowTelevision

JDJ 9: Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Voting for Top 5 Finalists Contestants, How To

Till Now we have seen Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Contestants have had the Voting System based on the Judges score and the live audience Poll on the Set. Now Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Voting System Changed for the Top 5 Finalists Contestants. See How to Vote for JDJ 9 Top 5 Finalists Contestants. Here is the Voting code for each Contestant. Support your Favorite singer. Two Contestants DJ Bravo and Sidharth Nigam Evicted from Show. Now It’s Top 3 List. Here is the Details on How you Can Vote for Teriya Magar, Salman Yusuf Khan and Shantanu Maheshwari.

Here is the Details on How you Can Vote for Teriya Magar, Salman Yusuf Khan and Shantanu Maheshwari.

jdj9_top5_finalistsPublic Voting for the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 (JDJ 9) Top 3 Finalists Contestants is now Opened and there is going to be the Live Voting from the Show viewers at Home.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 (JDJ 9) Voting Top 3 Contestants (SMS | Online) Voting

DJ Bravo & Siddharth Nigam Eliminated and Now we have the Top 3 Finalists Contestants. You can Vote Them to Save. Here is the Public Voting SMS Detail and How to Vote Online on Official Site.

1) Teriya Magar – SMS TER to 56882
2) Shantanu Maheshwari – SMS SHA to 56882
3) Salman Yusuff Khan – SMS SAL to 56882

Eg. If a user wants to vote for Shantanu Maheshwari, he/she must send the Keyword SHA to 56882 Only the above 3-letter Keywords will be considered as valid votes.

How to Vote – You can Vote on the Mentioned Link below.

Voting Lines will be Open on 14th January 2017 Semi Finale Episode of JDJ 9 where Viewers have had Chance to make their Favorite Contestant Winner. See the Names of the Top 5 Finalists Contestants and Voting details for them.

Keep Watching Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9, Saturday 10 PM on Colors Television Channel.

Note – SMS Voting Charges and more Mentioned on Terms & Condition Page of

Note – Voting lines are open till 19th Jan 9PM!

Also See – Who is the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Winner

More Searched: jdj 9 voting system, how to vote jdj 9 top 3 finalists contestants, jhalak dikhhla jaa 9 voting details, jhalak 2017 voting details, jhalak 2016 voting online, jhalak dikhhla jaa 9 voting missed call number, how to vote jhalak dikhhla jaa 9 contestants, jdj 9 how to vote shantanu maheshwari, how to vote salman yusuf khan jdj9, how to vote dj bravo jdj 9, how to vote siddharth nigam jhalak 2017, how to vote teriya magar jdj 9, jdj 9 voting sms, jhalak voting missed call no, jhalak voting online, voting code jhalak dikhhla jaa 9


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.