TelevisionReality Show

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 VOTING: Voot App | MyJio App, VOTE Now! JDJ 10

Colors TV’s Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 started really big with very famous celebrities contestants and big Bollywood faces Nora Fatehi, Madhuri Dixit and Karan Johar in a judges Panel. Now, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Voting started online on voot app, myjio app and website. Vote and support your favorite JDJ 10 contestants on Voot.

Let’s have a look at Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Contestants with their Choreographer in a Jodi. Vote and support your favorite JDJ 10 contestants on Voot App, Myjio App and website.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Voting | JDJ 10 VOTE VOOT | Myjio

Here we have the list of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 contestants, Vote and support your favorite.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 VOTING | VOOT App

Voot Mobile App and Colors TV Show all Rights Reserved to Viacom 18. We are Here you to Serve the Information on How to do Online Voting on Voot website or VOOT Mobile Application for Android and iOS Platform.

Go to Android Playstore or Apple Store

  1. Download Voot Mobile App in your Smartphone.
  2. Register or Loging with Facebook or Google Account
  3. Enter your Name, Email ID and you are done
  4. Click On the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Section
  5. You will see the Voting Window to do Online Voting

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 VOTE MyJio App | Colors TV

  1. My Jio App Download, Login to My Jio Application through your Mobile
  2. Open the JDJ 10 Voting Window
  3. Select the Name and Image of your favorite Contestant
  4. Click to Submit your Votes in My Jio App of Android, iOS

In both the above mentioned methods, you will see Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 (JDJ 10) Voting Window. Click on the Banner and your will see the list of your favorite contestants, you wants to Vote. Submit to Vote and support your favorite contestants online on voot and myjio app | website.

  1. Ali Asgar as Dadi and Lipsa Acharya
  2. Amruta Khanvilkar and Pratik Utekar
  3. Dheeraj Dhoopar and Sneha Singh
  4. Dutee Chand and Raveena Choudhary
  5. Faisal Shaikh and Vaishnavi Patil
  6. Gashmeer Mahajani and Romsha Singh
  7. Gunjan Sinha and Tejas Verma (Sagar Bora as their dance mentor)
  8. Nia Sharma and Tarun Raj Nihalani
  9. Niti Taylor and Akash Thapa
  10. Paras Kalnawat and Shweta Sharda
  11. Rubina Dilaik and Sanam Johar
  12. Shilpa Shinde and Nischal Sharma
  13. Zorawar Kalra and Suchitra Sawant

Apart from Public Voting, this time Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 having the Jhalak Passport Twists. The one who is going to get highest scores from judges after performance will get Golden Stamp on their jhalak passport and become contenders for the golden chair.

The Contestant who wins golden chair will be immune from elimination for the following weeks. Gashmeer Mahajani and Romsha Singh wins Golden Chair and become immune from elimination for week 3.

jhalak dikhhla jaa 10 voting, jdj 10 vote, jhalak dikhhla jaa 10 vote for rubina dilaik, jhalak dikhhla jaa 10 vote for gashmeer mahajani, jdj 10 vote for gunjan sinha, tejas verma, jhalak dikhhla jaa 10 vote for faisu aka faisal shaikh, jhalak dikhhla jaa 10 vote for paras kalnawat, niti taylor, shilpa shinde, zorawar kalra, vote for amruta khanvilkar, ali asgar, dheeraj dhoopar


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.