Music reviewsMusic Track Lists

Sanam Re Full Audio Songs Juke Box out, Soulful Collection

Divya Khosla Kumar’s Valentines season release Sanam Re movie Full Audio Songs Jukebox is officially out. Music of the songs given by Mithoon, Jeet Ganguly, Amaal Mallik and Epic Bhangra. Melodious Background Score given by Raju Singh. Lyrics are penned by Rashmi Virag, Mithoon, Manoj Muntashir, Manoj Yadav, Ikka Singh and Kumaar. Whole music album is collection of 8 soulful songs sung by very famous singers. T Series Acquired music rights.

1) Sanam Re (Arijit Singh)
2) Gazab Ka Hai Yeh Din (Arijit Singh)
3) Hu Hain Aaj Pehli Baar (Amaal Mallik, Armaan Malik, Palak Muchhal)
4) Humne Pee Rakhi Hai (Jaz Dhami, Neha Kakkar, Ikka Singh)
5) Kya Tujhe Ab Ye Dil Bataye (Falak Shabir)
6) Tere Liye (Mithoon, Ankit Tiwari)
7) Tum Bin (Shreya Ghoshal)
8) Chhote Chhote Tamashe (Shaan)

Romantic film Sanam Re stars Pulkit Samrat and Yami Gautam in lead role. Enjoy the Full Jukebox Audio songs right here. Movie scheduled to release on 12 February 2016


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.