Reality ShowTelevision

BCL: Sunny Leone Launched Box Cricket League Season 2

First Season of Box Cricket League had 150 Celebrities in eight Teams. This time in Sunny Leone launched Season 2 with 200 Celebrities which in 10 teams. List of the BCL team includes Lucknow Nawabs, Rowdy Bangalore, Chennai Swaggers, Mumbai Tigers, Pune Anmol Ratan, Delhi Dragons,  Jaipur Raj Joshiley, Ahmedabad Express, Kolkata Babu Moshayes, Chandigarh Cubs etc.


Bollywood Diva Sunny Leone Launched BCL 2 with the Presence of Ekta Kapoor, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein stars Divyanka Tripathi-Anita Hassanandani, Nagin actors Mouni Roy-Arjun Bijlani, Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi’s Shakti Arora, Karan Wahi, Kamya Punjabi, Mrunal Jain. etc.  Lucknow Nawabs and Chennai Swaggers are the added two new teams.

Last time Balaji Production Box Cricket League Aired by Sony Entertainment Television now Box Cricket League 2 to be Aired by Colors Television. Among all the 10 teams of 200 actors only one gonna be the winner of BCL 2. Watch the video of Cricket League 2 shared on Lehren channel. Meet the Participants who are excited for the BCL season 2 Game cum reality show.

Colors Television India acquired all the rights to air the Box Cricket League Season 2.


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.