Reality Show

Top 4 Finalists of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded Season 8 Finale

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded is the Season 8 and abbreviated as Jhalak Reloaded. Manish Paul is the exclusive host for Season 8. Karan Johar, Shahid Kapoor, Lauren Gottlieb and Ganesh Hegde were judges of the show and later Karan Johar replaced by Malaika Arora Khan. Top 4 Finalist of Jhalak Reloaded Season 8 for Grand Finale Announced.

Anita Hasanandani was the 5th Finalist but due to rib fracture she quit the journey of Jhalak Season 8. Based on the Public Voting 4 Finalists Contestants became the Competitor of Grand Finale Episode on 10th October. There were elimination in past couple of Episodes and only 4 Best Dancers remained into the Jhalak House who gonna give the impressive performance to the Public on Grand Finale. Voting Lines are open and you can vote for them.

Top 4 Finalist of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded (Season 8) Finale


See the Names and Voting Details of All Top 4 Finalists


Sanaya Irani – To Save SMS SAN to 56882
Shamita Shetty – To SAVE Shamita Shetty SMS SHA to 56882
Faisal Khan  – To SAVE Faisal kofficial SMS FAI to 56882
Mohit Malik – To SAVE Mohit Malik SMS MOH to 56882

Show Fans are Excited to watch their respective dancer as the Winner. Winner Name will be announced by the End of Weekend. In the Grand Finale Episode there will be Shaandaar Promotion of Shahid Kapoor and Alia Bhatt’s film and also Comedy Night Bachao entertainment.

It would be Great to see who secure Place as Runners up from First to last and Who crowned as the Jhalak Reloaded Season 8 (2015) Winner. To whom you wants to be a Winner of Jhalak Season 8 ? What your Predictions say about Finale Contestants ? Let us know in comment section below. Enjoy the Promo below.


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.