Dance Champions Vote: Top 10 Contestants Voting Missed Call Details

Star Plus aired Remo D’Souza and Terence Lewis’ Dance reality Show Dance Champions already winning the Hearts and Now the Ultimate Top 10 Contestants have been Selected by the Key Judges. Our Top 10 Dancers will compete further with each other to gain more public Vote and Win the Title of Star Plus Show. You Can Vote and Support the Best Dancers in Top 10 List.


See the List of Ultimate Top 10 Dancers Contestants Who deserves to Win the Show. Judges Remo D’Souza, Terence Lewis’ Score and Public Voting together going to decide who is going to Stay Longer in the Show.

Here we have the Dance Champions Voting Details. See How to Vote Via giving Missed Call, Vote Via SMS or do Online Voting. Here we have the Voting Missed Call Numbers for the Top 10 Dancers Contestants.

Dance Champions Vote | Top 10 Contestants Voting Missed Call Numbers | SMS Numbers Codes

1) Wild Ripperz (Runners Up Dance Plus Season 1) – 18008439809
2) Dipali & Yogesh (Runner Up Super Dancer Season 1) – 18008439808
3) Faisal Khan – Vaishnavi Patil (Winners of Jhalak dikhhla Jaa 8) – 18008439807
4) Bir Radha Sherpa (Winner of Dance Plus 3) – 18008439801
5) Sushant Khatri (Dance Plus 2 Fame) – 18008439802
6) Bad Salsa (Sumanth and Sonali) (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6 2nd Runner Up) – 18008439804
7) Piyush Bhagat (Dance Plus 2 Finalist) – 18008439805
8) MJ5 Crew – (Winners of India’s Dancing Superstar) -18008439803
9) Kings United India – (World Hip-Hop Dance Champions) -18008439806
10) Aryan Patra (Dance Plus 3 Finalist) -18008439810

Contestant Name Image Achievement Voting Details
The Wild Ripperz Crew wild-ripperz Runners Up Dance Plus Season 1  18008439809
Dipali Borkar & Yogesh Sharma yogesh-dipali Runner Up Super Dancer Season 1  18008439808
Sushant Khatri sushant-khatri Dance Plus 2 Finalist  18008439802
Sumanth and Sonali – Bad Salsa sumanth-sonali Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6 2nd Runner Up  18008439804
Piyush Bhagat piyush-bhagat Dance Plus 2 Finalist  18008439805
Faisal Khan – Vaishnavi Patil faisal-vaishnavi Winners of Jhalak dikhhla Jaa 8  18008439807
Kings United kings-united ABCD 2 Fame  18008439806
Bir Radha Sherpa bir Winner of Dance Plus 3 18008439801
MJ5 Crew mj5-crew-dance Winners of India’s Dancing Superstar  18008439803
Aryan Patra aryan-patra Dance +3 Runner Up  18008439810

These are the Top 10 Dancers of Dance Champions reality show on Star Plus. Just give a Missed Call on Toll Free Numbers and You are done. Dance Champions Voting Lines for the Contestants to Stay Open for a Specific Times Online. Don’t Forget to Vote for your Favorite Dance Champion on Star Plus Show.


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.