Reality ShowTelevision

Dance Deewane Juniors VOTING Online 2022 | Login to Voot App and MyJio App

Colors TV’s Dance Deewane Juniors Season 1 reality show finally heading towards the Grand Finale. Judges Marzi Pestonzi, Neetu Kapoor and Nora Fatehi have selected Top 7 Finalists Contestants. Now, Its in your hands to make deserving contestant Winner of the season. Dance Deewane Juniors Voting Online Started on Voot App, website and Myjio App. Here is Step by Step guide, how you can Vote and Support your favorite to make Winner and Runners up.

Dance Deewane Juniors Top 7 Finalists are Aditya Patil and Prateek Kumar Naik from Team Pratik Utekar | All Stars Crew, Anshika Dhara and Riddhi Sadrani from team Tushar Shetty | MD Raish and Geeta Kaur Bagga from Team Sonali Kar. Now, Only one of them will be the Winner of Dance Deewane Juniors based on your voting results. Let’s move to the point and see How you can do Voting online via website or App and Myjio App.

Dance Deewane Juniors VOTING Online 2022 | VOOT App & MyJio App

Dance Deewane Juniors Voting Window is open on both the App Voot and My Jio. You can Vote on any of the App available to you on smartphone. Both the App Voting will be considered in final results.

  1. Download or Update Voot App or MyJio App
  2. Login Via your Google/Facebook account or Create New Account
  3. After Login you will find, one Voting Window Screen of Dance Deewane Juniors Contestants
  4. Click on the Voting Banner and you will be redirected to the Contestants Names, their images and Voting button of each.
  5. Click on the Image of the contestants you wants to VOTE and Support
  6. Hit the Submit Button below the Image and you are Done!

This Voting Procedure is same on Both Voot App and MyJio App. Both the Apps are available on Android and iOS Smartphone devices. Before submitting votes, we recommend you to watch the episode and Vote and Support only the best contestant who deserves to Win the Title.

Dance Deewane Juniors TOP 7 Finalists

One more time we are mentioning the TOP 7 Finalists Contestants Names who are available for public voting online.

Aditya Patil – Team Pratik Utekar
All Stars Crew – Team Tushar Shetty
Anshika Dhara – Team Tushar Shetty
MD Raish – Team Sonali Kar
Riddhi Sadrani – Team Tushar Shetty
Geet Kaur Bagga – Team Sonali Kar
Prateek Kumar Naik – Team Pratik Utekar

Dance Deewane Juniors Judges | Host

Dance Deewane Juniors Season 1 mentored by 3 Judges in a Panel namely Neetu Kapoor, Marzi Pestonji and Nora Fatehi. Karan Kundra have been the Host of Dance Deewane Juniors.

Dance Deewane Juniors Voting Lines: Colors TV’s Dance Deewane Juniors Voting Lines are open from Sunday 10 PM to Monday 10 AM. Please remember the Voting Lines time-frame withing which you can submit votes. Votes after Time frame will not be considered.

Don’t Forget to Watch Dance Deewane Juniors on New Timings 10 PM on Colors TV. Happy Voting.


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.