Reality Show

Dance Deewane Juniors WINNER: Aditya Patil from Surat Gujarat Takes Home Trophy

Colors TV’s Dance Deewane Juniors Season 1 Winner Name revealed in a grand finale episode. There were Top 4 Finalists in a grand finale Prateek Kumar Naik and Aditya Patil from team Pratik Utekar, All Stars crew from team Tushar Shetty and Geet Kaur Bagga from Team Sonali Kar and finally Dance Deewane Juniors Public Voting results revealed and Winner Name have been announced. 8 years old talented dancer Aditya Patil from Gujarat takes home trophy in a grand finale episode.

Aditya Patil have been very consistent in his performance from the very beginning and every week he impressed our judges neetu kapoor, marzi pestonzi and nora fatehi. Also, Aditya impressed guests of the show every weekend. Interestingly, Aditya Patil manages to impress the whole country and gets maximum public votes. So, Aditya Patil from team pratik utekar gang lifted a Title Trophy in a Grand Finale episode.

Dance Deewane Juniors Winner 2022 | Grand Finale Voting Results

Dance Deewane Juniors Top 4 Finalists performed last time in a grand finale and guests Ranbir Kapoor, Vaani Kapoor, Taapsee Pannu, Aamir Khan made it more special along with promoting their films in a finale. Finally, Dance Deewane Juniors Public Voting results announced and Winner, Runner Up names revealed.

Dance Deewane Juniors Winner Name 2022 – Aditya Patil

Dance Deewane Juniors Finalists Runners Up were – All Stars Crew, Prateek Naik and Geet Kaur Bagga.

Many Congratulations to Dance Deewane Juniors Winner Aditya Patil and Gang Pratik Utekar you are well deserved for this title. So, Dance Deewane Juniors Winner gets Title Trophy, Prizes and Price money cheque as rewards.


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.