Music reviewsMusic Track Lists

Dear Zindagi Full Music Album out: Soulful Collection of Melodious Songs

Gauri Shinde’s Shah Rukh Khan and Alia Bhatt Starrer film Dear Zindagi Full musical Album is out. It has the Soulful Love Songs Collections sung in a melodious voice of the top notch singers. Have a Look at the List of the Songs and Enjoy it live on the Website.


After the release of the Dear Zindagi several Promo videos, Dharma Productions revealed the Dear Zindagi Musical Album. All the Songs are made to make your life very special and enjoyable.

Don’t dance on the tunes of life, make life dance on your tunes! Download Dear Zindagi Full Album from Gaana Official Website. Enjoy the Every beat of the melodious track and make your life colorful and musical.

1.  Just Go To Hell Dil
Singer – Amit Trivedi, Sunidhi Chauhan

2. Love You Zindagi
Singer – Amit Trivedi, Jasleen Royal

3. Tu Hi Hai
Singer – Arijit Singh

4. Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le – 1
Singer – Arijit Singh

5. Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le – 2
Singer – Alia Bhatt

6. Love You Zindagi (Club Mix)
Singer – Alia Bhatt

7. Taaregon Se
Singer – Arijit Singh

8. Lets Break Up
Singer – Vishal Dadlani

Dear Zindagi Album is the Collection of the melodious tracks contributed by the various singers including Arijit Singh, Vishal Dadlani, Amit Trivedi, Sunidhi Chauhan, Jasleen Royal. Alia Bhatt also gave her Voice on the Song ‘Love You Zindagi’ and Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le.

Enjoy the whole musical Album Dear Zindagi. Which Song is your favorite in a whole musical album ?


Bollywood Farm

Bollywood Farm team is Behind this site. We are exploring the Entertainment world by providing the Latest buzz and updates in the Film industries. Loves to discover the latest updates and information around us in a glamorous world.